Link

On the Lopsided World of L this weekend…
Genna Marabese – The Birthday Party goes out over the
airwaves on the all new “SHE SHOW- Volume 5”

She Show vol5
Friday November 15 on www.rockxs.com
Europe: 14:00 GMT- 15:00 CET- 16:00 EET
America: 6am Pacific- 7am AZ-8am Central- 9am East Coast

Again on Sunday November 17
Europe: 17:00 GMT- 18:00 CET - 19:00 EET
America: 9am Pacific- 10am AZ-11am Central- Noon East Coast 

Saturday November 16 on Los Angeles www.indie1031.com
America: 11am Pacific- noon AZ- 1pm Central- 2pm East Coast
Europe: 19:00 GMT- 20:00 CET- 21:00 EET 

Again on Sunday November 17
10pm Pacific- midnight AZ- 1am (Monday CT)-2am (Monday ET)

Sunday November 17 Berlin's www.kingfm.net
Europe: 21:00 GMT - 22:00 CET- 23:00 EET
America: 1pm Pacific- 2pm AZ- 3pm Central- 4pm East Coast 

Following week rebroadcasts on the above stations-plus 
Phoenix www.kwss.org www.radioandra.se (see website
www.jlradio.com for more details)
Advertisements