Lopsided World Of L

Genna Marabese returns to the Lopsided World of L Radio Show with new EP Toys.

Genna Lopsided World Of L

Tune in to Todays show on…

Sunday May 25 on www.rockxs.com Athens, Greece (rebroadcast) 
17:00 GMT- 18:00 CET- 19:00 EET
in America 10am Pacific-Noon Central- 1pm East Coast

Sunday May 25 on www.kingfm.net Berlin, Germany 
21:00 GMT- 22:00 CET- 23:00 EET
in America 1pm Pacific- 3pm Central- 4pm East Coast

www.jlradio.com

Advertisements